Search Results

Text:
Categories:
Date Range:
- to -
Items:

Search Results between 2013-11-01 and 2013-11-30

Found 50 Events: showing 1 to 20
< 1 2 3 >
Title Summary Date
Food Bank Fri 29th Nov 2013
Food Bank Wed 27th Nov 2013
Jr. Band Practice Ever wanted to play in a band? Here's your chance.  Le… Wed 27th Nov 2013
Senior Band Practice Musicians come together and play God-glorifying music togeth… Wed 27th Nov 2013
Youth After School After school youth program   The choice of sports, mi… Wed 27th Nov 2013
Youth Band Supper Supper for youth before band practice Wed 27th Nov 2013
Evening Bible Study This study will be digging deeper into God’s word with… Tue 26th Nov 2013
Food Bank Mon 25th Nov 2013
Ladies Bible Study All ladies are more than welcome to join this great study. … Mon 25th Nov 2013
Vocal Group Do you love to sing? Would you enjoy joining a group who sh… Mon 25th Nov 2013
Sunday School Sun 24th Nov 2013
Sunday Worship Sun 24th Nov 2013
Food Bank Fri 22nd Nov 2013
Food Bank Wed 20th Nov 2013
Jr. Band Practice Ever wanted to play in a band? Here's your chance.  Le… Wed 20th Nov 2013
Senior Band Practice Musicians come together and play God-glorifying music togeth… Wed 20th Nov 2013
Youth After School After school youth program   The choice of sports, mi… Wed 20th Nov 2013
Youth Band Supper Supper for youth before band practice Wed 20th Nov 2013
Evening Bible Study This study will be digging deeper into God’s word with… Tue 19th Nov 2013
Food Bank Mon 18th Nov 2013

Found one Gallery Image:
Title Summary Date
S7302815 Tue 26th Nov 2013

Found 3 News Items:
Title Summary Date
2013 Aurora Prayer Breakfast -… The 2013 Aurora Prayer Breakfast with Jennifer Barrick was a… Fri 8th Nov 2013
King Township The www.ChurchesInKing.ca website launched today. Mon 4th Nov 2013
Uxbridge The www.ChurchesInUxbridge.ca website launched today. Mon 4th Nov 2013