Skip to Main Content

Search Results

Text:
Categories:
Date Range:
- to -
Items:

Search Results

Found 1670 Events: showing 21 to 40
< 1 2 3 4 5 679 80 81 82 83 84 >
Title Summary Date
Kawartha Lakes Singers Concert Sun 15th Dec 2019
Kawartha Lakes Concert Band Co… Sat 14th Dec 2019
Advent 2 - Peace Sun 8th Dec 2019
Christmas Concert A Christmas Festival concert featuring La Jeunesse Youth Orc… Sun 8th Dec 2019
Advent 1 - Hope With worship band - White Gift Sunday Sun 1st Dec 2019
Bach Cantata Sun 1st Dec 2019
Holy Communion Sun 6th Jan 2019
Holy Communion followed by New… Epiphany/New Year’s Reception following the 10:00 a.m. Ser… Sun 6th Jan 2019
New Years Day Mass Tue 1st Jan 2019
New Years Day Service Tue 1st Jan 2019
New Years Eve Mass Mon 31st Dec 2018
New Years Eve Service Mon 31st Dec 2018
Word for 2019 Mon 31st Dec 2018
Holy Communion There will only be one service at St. Paul's today Sun 30th Dec 2018
End of Year Youth Musical Prog… Sat 29th Dec 2018
Long Term Care and Seniors Chr… Followed by a Luncheon Thu 27th Dec 2018
(Untitled) Christmas Day Service at 10:00am with Childcare provided. Tue 25th Dec 2018
Christmas day Communion Servic… Tue 25th Dec 2018
Christmas Day Communion Servic… Tue 25th Dec 2018
Christmas Day Dinner Tue 25th Dec 2018